Skip to content

Elementary Staff Page

Administration Number Email Title
Becky Bartz (661) 636-4428 bebartz@kern.org Director
Donna Smith (661) 852-6712 dosmtih@kern.org Principal
Daran Francis (661) 852-6754 dafrancis@kern.org Vice Principal
Teacher Number Email Title
Samantha Bryant (661) 852-6738 sabryant@kern.org Resource Teacher
Carissa Clough (661) 852-6715 caclough@kern.org Resource Teacher
Stacy Culbertson (661) 852-6718 stculbertson@kern.org Resource Teacher
Linda Dane (661) 852-6732 lidane@kern.org Resource Teacher
Barbara Davis (661) 852-6722 badavis@kern.org Resource Teacher
Monica Eknoian (661) 852-6717 moeknoian@kern.org Resource Teacher
Paula Erickson (661) 852-6719 paerickson@kern.org Resource Teacher
Diana Foy (661) 852-6716 difoy@kern.org Resource Teacher
Elyse Hansen (661) 852-6710 elhansen@kern.org Resource Teacher
Jennifer Haupt (661) 852-6736 jehaupt@kern.org Resource Teacher
Kim Medeiros (661) 852-6723 kimedeiros@kern.org Resource Teacher
Robin Napier (661) 852-6705 ronapier@kern.org Resource Teacher
Erin Reyes (661) 852-6706 erreyes@kern.org Resource Teacher
Steve Rhodes (661) 852-6714 strhodes@kern.org Resource Teacher
Lorrie Roberts (661) 852-6724 loroberts@kern.org Resource Teacher
Sarah Samms (661) 852-6785 sasamms@kern.org Art Teacher-Enrichment
John Shearson (661) 852-6726 joshearson@kern.org Resource Teacher
Karen Stewart (661) 852-6730 kastewart@kern.org Resource Teacher
Debbie Williams  (661) 852-6721  dewilliams@kern.org  Resource Teacher
Debbie Williams (661) 852-6721 dewilliams@kern.org Resource Teacher
Stacey Winders (661) 852-6731 stwinders@kern.org Resource Teacher
Catherine Wright (661) 852-6735 cawright@kern.org Resource Teacher
Support Staff Number Email Title
Marci Pena (661) 852-6765 mapena@kern.org Program Specialist
Amy Ming (661) 852-6766 amming@kern.org Special Education – Resource Specialist
Gena Lieske (661) 852-6772 gelieske@kern.org Counselor
Adrianne Davis (661) 852-6775 addavis@kern.org Special Education – Resource Specialist
Shearon Mahinan (661) 852-6712 shmahinan@kern.org Library Resource Technician
Marina Rico (661) 852-6783 marico@kern.org Tutor
Marisa Rodriguez (661) 852-6741 mrodriguez@kern.org Paraprofessional
Office Staff Number Email Title
Janise Nighbert (661) 852-6700 janighbert@kern.org Student Data Attendance Clerk
Nicole Twomey (661) 852-6701 nitwomey@kern.org Student Data Attendance Clerk
Sharon Castanon (661) 852-6702 shcastanon@kern.org School Clerk