Skip to content

Staff Contact Information

Elementary Faculty List

Administration Number Email Title
Becky Bartz (661) 852-6711 bebartz@kern.org Principal
Daran Francis (661) 852-6754 dafrancis@kern.org Vice Principal
Teacher Number Email Title
Lori Cisneros (661) 852-6734 locisneros@kern.org Resource Teacher
Carissa Clough (661) 852-6715 caclough@kern.org Resource Teacher
Stacy Culbertson (661) 852-6718 stculbertson@kern.org Resource Teacher
Linda Dane (661) 852-6732 lidane@kern.org Resource Teacher
Barbara Davis (661) 852-6722 badavis@kern.org Resource Teacher
Michelle Duncan (661) 852-6726 miduncan@kern.org Resource Teacher
Monica Eknoian (661) 852-6717 moeknoian@kern.org Resource Teacher
Paula Erickson (661) 852-6719 paerickson@kern.org Resource Teacher
Diana Foy (661) 852-6716 difoy@kern.org Resource Teacher
Elyse Hansen (661) 852-6710 elhansen@kern.org Resource Teacher
Kim Medeiros (661) 852-6723 kimedeiros@kern.org Resource Teacher
Tim Miser (661) 852-6720 timiser@kern.org Resource Teacher
Robin Napier (661) 852-6705 ronapier@kern.org Resource Teacher
Erin Reyes (661) 852-6706 erreyes@kern.org Resource Teacher
Lorrie Roberts (661) 852-6724 loroberts@kern.org Resource Teacher
Karen Stewart (661) 852-6730 kastewart@kern.org Resource Teacher
Debbie Williams  (661) 852-6721  dewilliams@kern.org  Resource Teacher
Debbie Williams (661) 852-6721 dewilliams@kern.org Resource Teacher
Stacey Winders (661) 852-6731 stwinders@kern.org Resource Teacher
Catherine Wright (661) 852-6735 cawright@kern.org Resource Teacher
Support Staff Number Email Title
Shastine Arias (661) 852-6765 sharias@kern.org Program Specialist
Amy Ming (661) 852-6766 amming@kern.org Special Education – Resource Specialist
Annmarie Ansolabehere (661) 852-6733 anansolabehere@kern.org Speech Pathologist
Gena Lieske (661) 852-6772 gelieske@kern.org Counselor
Adrianne Davis (661) 852-6775 addavis@kern.org Special Education – Resource Specialist
Seth Winter (661) 852-6712 sewinter@kern.org Library Resource Technician
Office Staff Number Email Title
Janise Nighbert (661) 852-6700 janighbert@kern.org Student Data Attendance Clerk
Nicole Twomey (661) 852-6701 nitwomey@kern.org Student Data Attendance Clerk
Sharon Castanon (661) 852-6702 shcastanon@kern.org School Clerk